2020 Program Calendars

Select a calendar below to switch between each program's dates

 


Secondary Division

About SD Courses · Add to Google calendar

Application dates

EarlyOnline form only · Returning students receive priority · Financial Aid available
Application Postmark Deadline Wed., February 5, 2020
Placement Information Available Wed., March 18, 2020
Tuition Deadline Mon., April 27, 2020
StandardOnline or paper form accepted · Financial Aid available
Application Postmark Deadline Wed., March 4, 2020
Placement Information Available Thurs., April 9, 2020
Tuition Deadline Mon., April 27, 2020
ExtendedFinancial Aid NOT available · Limited course availability · Rolling acceptance
Final Postmark Deadline Wed., May 27, 2020
Placement Information Available within 3 weeks of completed application
Tuition Deadline within 2 weeks of notification (no later than June 19)

Pre-program dates

Full refund deadline Wed., May 20, 2020 Last day to request a full refund
Math testing Sat., May 23, 2020 Placement & diagnostic testing for students in accelerated math courses
Welcome & Orientation Sun., June 7, 2020 Textbooks and course readers available for purchase

Classes

Classes begin Mon., June 22, 2020
Holiday Fri., July 3, 2020 Fri. classes will hold a make-up session, TBD
Classes end Fri., July 31, 2020

Post-program dates

Final Evaluations mailed home Mid-/late-August Your letter will include dates and instructions for the following
Deadline to authorize school mailing Early September
ATDP mails Final Evaluations to schools Mid-September

 

 

Elementary Division

About ED Courses · Add to Google calendar

Application dates

EarlyOnline form only · Returning students receive priority · Financial Aid available
Application Postmark Deadline Wed., February 19, 2020
Placement Information Available Wed., April 1, 2020
Tuition Deadline Wed., May 27, 2020
StandardOnline or paper form accepted · Financial Aid available
Application Postmark Deadline Wed., March 25, 2020
Placement Information Available Thurs., April 30, 2020
Tuition Deadline Wed., May 27, 2020
ExtendedFinancial Aid NOT available · Limited course availability · Rolling acceptance
Final Postmark Deadline Thur., June 11, 2020
Placement Information Available within 3 weeks of completed application
Tuition Deadline within 2 weeks of notification (no later than July 10)

Pre-program dates

Full refund deadline Wed., June 17, 2020 Last day to request a full refund
Welcome & Orientation Sat., July 11, 2020

Classes

Classes begin Mon., July 13, 2020
Classes end Fri., July 31, 2020

Post-program dates

Final Evaluations mailed home Late August/Early September

 

 

Global Programs

About the Global Programs · Proposed GP Courses

Summer @ ATDP with CFM Educational Services
Learn more at CFM's website
Orientation Sun., July 12, 2020
Classes begin Mon., July 13, 2020
Classes end & Closing Ceremony Fri., Aug 7, 2020