2020 Program Calendars

Select a calendar below to switch between each program's dates

 


Secondary Division

About SD Courses · Add to Google calendar

Application dates

EarlyOnline form only · Returning students receive priority · Financial Aid available
Application Postmark Deadline Wed., February 5, 2020
Placement Information Available Wed., March 18, 2020
Tuition Deadline or first installment of half tuition cost Wed., May 13, 2020
StandardOnline or paper form accepted · Financial Aid available
Application Postmark Deadline Wed., March 4, 2020
Placement Information Available Thurs., April 9, 2020
Tuition Deadline or first installment of half tuition cost Wed., May 13, 2020
ExtendedFinancial Aid NOT available · Limited course availability · Rolling acceptance
Online submission deadline Mon., June 1, 2020
Placement Information Available within 2 weeks of completed application
Tuition Deadline or first installment of half tuition cost within 2 weeks of placement notification

Pre-program dates

Math testing Saturday, May 30 Placement & diagnostic testing for students in accelerated math courses
Full refund deadline Fri., June 5, 2020 Last day to request a full refund
Welcome & Orientation Sun., June 7, 2020

Program dates

Classes begin Mon., June 22, 2020
Tuition deadline for second installment Thurs., July 2, 2020
Holiday Fri., July 3, 2020 Fri. classes will hold a make-up session, TBD
Classes end Fri., July 31, 2020

Post-program dates

Final Evaluations mailed home Mid-/late-August Your letter will include dates and instructions for the following
Deadline to authorize school mailing Early September
ATDP mails Final Evaluations to schools Mid-September

 

 

Elementary Division

About ED Courses · Add to Google calendar

Application dates

EarlyOnline form only · Returning students receive priority · Financial Aid available
Application Postmark Deadline Wed., February 19, 2020
Placement Information Available Wed., April 1, 2020
Tuition Deadline Fri., May 29, 2020
StandardOnline or paper form accepted · Financial Aid available
Application Postmark Deadline Wed., March 25, 2020
Placement Information Available Thurs., April 30, 2020
Tuition Deadline Fri., May 29, 2020
ExtendedFinancial Aid NOT available · Limited course availability · Rolling acceptance
Online submission deadline Thur., June 11, 2020
Placement Information Available within 2 weeks of completed application
Tuition Deadline within 2 weeks of notification (no later than July 10)

Pre-program dates

Full refund deadline Wed., June 26, 2020 Last day to request a full refund
Welcome & Orientation To Be Announced

Classes

Classes begin Mon., July 13, 2020
Classes end Fri., July 31, 2020

Post-program dates

Final Evaluations mailed home Late August/Early September

 

 

Global Programs

About the Global Programs · Proposed GP Courses

ATDP is not hosting international groups this year due to the COVID-19 pandemic.