Program Calendars

2019 Program Calendars

Select a calendar below to switch between each program's dates

 


Secondary Division

About SD Courses · Add to Google calendar

Application dates

EarlyFinancial Aid available, returning students receive priority, online form only
Application Postmark Deadline Wed., February 13, 2019
Placement Information Available Wed., March 13, 2019
Tuition Deadline Mon., April 15, 2019
StandardFinancial Aid available, online or paper form accepted
Application Postmark Deadline Wed., February 27, 2019
Placement Information Available Thurs., March 28, 2019
Tuition Deadline Mon., April 29, 2019
ExtendedFinancial Aid NOT available, limited course availability, rolling acceptance
Final Postmark Deadline Wed., May 29, 2019
Placement Information Available within 3 weeks of completed application
Tuition Deadline within 2 weeks of notification (no later than June 14)

Pre-program dates

Full refund deadline Wed., May 15, 2019 Last day to request a full refund
Math testing Sat., May 18, 2019 Placement & diagnostic testing for students in accelerated math courses
Welcome & Orientation Sat., June 1, 2019 Textbooks and course readers available for purchase

Classes

Classes begin Mon., June 17, 2019
Holiday Thurs., July 4, 2019 Thurs. classes will hold a make-up session, TBD
Classes end Fri., July 26, 2019 Last day to complete payment for those paying in installments

Post-program dates

Final Evaluations mailed home Mid-/late-August Your letter will include dates and instructions for the following
Deadline to authorize school mailing Early September
ATDP mails Final Evaluations to schools Mid-September

 

 

Elementary Division

About ED Courses · Add to Google calendar

Application dates

EarlyFinancial Aid available, returning students receive priority, online form only
Application Postmark Deadline Wed., March 13, 2019
Placement Information Available Thur., April 11, 2019
Tuition Deadline Wed., May 15, 2019
StandardFinancial Aid available, online or paper form accepted
Application Postmark Deadline Wed., March 27, 2019
Placement Information Available Fri., April 26, 2019
Tuition Deadline Wed., May 29, 2019
ExtendedFinancial Aid NOT available, limited course availability, rolling acceptance
Final Postmark Deadline Thur., June 6, 2019
Placement Information Available within 3 weeks of completed application
Tuition Deadline within 2 weeks of notification (no later than July 6)

Pre-program dates

Full refund deadline Wed., June 12, 2019 Last day to request a full refund
Welcome & Orientation Sat., July 6, 2019

Classes

Classes begin Mon., July 8, 2019
Classes end Fri., July 26, 2019 Last day to complete payment for those paying in installments

Post-program dates

Final Evaluations mailed home Late August/Early September

 

 

Global Programs

About the Global Programs · Proposed GP Courses

Global Programs class dates will appear here for each international partner once they confirm their schedule.