2015 Calendar

Secondary Division:

Elementary Division:

APPLICATION DEADLINES – FEBRUARY – MARCH
Application postmark deadline for returning Secondary Division applicants Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Application postmark deadline for new Secondary Division applicants (including students previously admitted to the Elementary Division) Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Application postmark deadline for returning Elementary Division applicants Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Application postmark deadline for new Elementary Division applicants Wednesday, March 25, 2015
PLACEMENT NOTIFICATION – APRIL – MAY
Placement decisions are mailed for Secondary Division applicants Thursday, March 26, 2015
Placement decisions are mailed for Elementary Division applicants Friday, April 24, 2015
Deadline for accepted Secondary Division students to notify ATDP of attendance or withdrawal. Postmark deadline for tuition payments. Monday, April 27, 2015
Placement and diagnostic testing for Secondary Division students taking mathematics courses (all except those enrolled in Introduction to Geometric Thinking). Saturday, May 16, 2015
Deadline for accepted Elementary Division students to notify ATDP of attendance or withdrawal. Postmark deadline for tuition payments. Wednesday, May 27, 2015
ORIENTATION & CLASSES – JUNE – JULY
Secondary Division Orientation for students and parents To be announced
SECONDARY DIVISION BEGINS Monday, June 22, 2015
UC Berkeley campus closed for the holiday. Secondary Division classes do not meet; Friday classes will have a scheduled make-up session. Friday, July 3, 2015
Elementary Division Orientation for students and parents Saturday, July 11, 2015
ELEMENTARY DIVISION BEGINS Monday, July 13, 2015
SECONDARY DIVISION AND ELEMENTARY DIVISION END.
Last day to complete tuition payment for those paying in installments.
Friday, July 31, 2015